Vorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender
Jürgen Hähnel
Panoramaweg 25
88605 Messkirch
07575 4494 (p)
0172 7613596
haehnel@btv-bezirk4.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Dr. Michael David
Waldweg 29c
78462 Konstanz
07556 9287473 (p)
david@badischertennisverband.de
Bezirkssportwart
Tobias Bulz
Maria-Ellenrieder-Str. 22
78462 Konstanz
0174 8545226
bulz@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirksjugendwart
Tim Nitsch
Pomeziastr. 18
78224 Singen
0173 5969692 (p)
nitsch@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkspressewart
Jürgen Müller
Linsenöschstraße 9
78166 Donaueschingen
0170 2941965
mueller@btv-bezirk4.de

Sportkommission

Bezirkssportwart / Spielleiter Damen 40 / 50 / 60 / 60 Doppel
Tobias Bulz
Maria-Ellenrieder-Str. 22
78462 Konstanz
0174 8545226
bulz@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Herren
Bastian Kopp
Obere Steigstr. 6
72770 Reutlingen
kopp@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Herren 30 / 40
Markus Derksen
Walder Str. 39/2
88605 Sauldorf
0152 2594616 (p)
derksen@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Herren 50 / 55
Winfried Blum
Robert-Bosch-Weg 7
88605 Messkirch
07575 3829 (p)
blum@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Herren 60 / 65 / 70 / 70 Doppel
Dr. Roland Hepting
Lichtenbergstr. 23
88677 Markdorf
07544 71265 (p)
hepting@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiterin Damen
Irene Brendt
Anton-Wilhlem-Schellestr.7
88662 Überlingen
07551 8313764 (p)
brendt@btv-bezirk4.de
Turnierreferent
Ralf Hehl
Panoramaweg 1
88677 Markdorf
0170 6348762
hehl@btv-bezirk4.de

Jugendkommission

Bezirksjugendwart
Tim Nitsch
Pomeziastr. 18
78224 Singen
0173 5969692 (p)
nitsch@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiterin Juniorinnen U12 / U15 / U18
Isolde Hepp-Schwarz
Dr. Andler Str. 16
78224 Singen
07731 12906 (p)
hepp-schwarz@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Junioren U12
Jürgen Haas
Am Breitenstein 27
78244 Gottmadingen
07731 3191950 (p)
haas@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Junioren U15
Ralf Hehl
Panoramaweg 1
88677 Markdorf
0170 6348762
hehl@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter Junioren U18
Christoph Dennenmoser
Garwiedenweg 32
88677 Markdorf
0151 18139967
dennenmoser@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiterin Gemischte U12 / U12 grün / U15 / U18
Brigitte Kuhn
Hinterm Forsthaus 8
88696 Owingen
07551 309927 (p)
kuhn@btv-bezirk4.de
Schultennisreferentin
Regina Meyer-Stoll
Brühlwiesen 3
78315 Radolfzell
07732 52726 (p)
07732 939616
meyer-stoll@btv-bezirk4.de
Spielleiter U9 / U10
Jonas Mägerle
Burgfeldenstr. 32
72488 Sigmaringen
07570 1258 (p)
maegerle@btv-bezirk4.de
Turnierreferent Jugend
Ralf Hehl
Panoramaweg 1
88677 Markdorf
0170 6348762 (p)
turniere@btv-bezirk4.de

Trainerteam

Stützpunktleiter Standort Villingen
Jürgen Müller
07721 502309
0171 4710698
j.mueller@btv-bezirk4.de
Stützpunkttrainer Standort Villingen
Andy Drzyzga
0176 429 771 92
drzyzga@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainer Standort Villingen
Dominik Adelhardt
0157 346 165 19
adelhardt@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainer Standort Villingen
Thomas Messmer
0176 314 018 40
messmer@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainerin Standort Stockach
Marijana Frank
0174 9117850
frank@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainer Standort Markdorf
Jens Goldmann
0172 940 38 56
goldmann@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainer Standort Tiengen
Tim de Heer
0162 499 43 95
deheer@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainer Standort Konstanz
Vuk Jovanovic
0162 4064499
jovanovic@btv-bezirk4.de
Bezirkstrainer Standort Singen
Rene Schulte
0176 57846690
schulte@btv-bezirk4.de

Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer
Manfred Kohl
Wackershofen 1
88605 Sauldorf
07575 924944 (p)
Kassenprüfer
Moritz Storck
Beyerlestraße 16
78464 Konstanz
07531 54210
Storck@btv-bezirk4.de
Kassenprüfer
Josef Knäple
Leutkircherstraße 2
88682 Salem
07553-821150 (p)
 
  • DunlopDunlop
    TennisPointTennisPoint
    VR-TalentiadeVR-Talentiade

Badischer Tennisverband